0 votes

"Under consideration" is the default status for your suggestions once you have moderated them. This means that your customers can read it, comment on it, and vote it up. Keep the suggestion status updated so that your customers are informed.

Select "Deleted" status for this suggestion once you have read it.

Suggested by: Feature Upvote Team Comments: 0

Under consideration

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators